Brecht Arnaert

Our upcoming live events:
2. Lezing Kris Vinckier
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 29th Jan 2022
  Sat, Jan 29, 2022 3:00 PM CET
3. Lezing Prof. Dr. Mattias Desmet
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 29th Jan 2022
  Sat, Jan 29, 2022 4:30 PM CET
Nabeschouwing over de manifestatie met Tom Meert
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Tue 1st Feb 2022
  Tue, Feb 1, 2022 8:00 PM CET
Vijfde infosessie PIN BV
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Wed 2nd Feb 2022
  Wed, Feb 2, 2022 8:00 PM CET
Webinar "The Last Front"
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sun 13th Feb 2022
  Sun, Feb 13, 2022 2:00 PM CET
Open Up Jongeren-webinar met Brecht Arnaert
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Fri 25th Feb 2022
  Fri, Feb 25, 2022 8:00 PM CET
Eerste kwartaalwebinar
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 19th Mar 2022
  Sat, Mar 19, 2022 5:00 PM CET
Tweede kwartaalwebinar
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 18th Jun 2022
  Sat, Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM CEST
Derde Kwartaalwebinar
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 17th Sep 2022
  Sat, Sep 17, 2022 5:00 PM CEST
Vierde kwartaalwebinar
By Brecht Arnaert
Via Zoom®
  Sat 17th Dec 2022
  Sat, Dec 17, 2022 9:00 PM CET
Our on-demand events:
KVK - Vraag 1: "Wie heeft belang bij het in stand houden van de virus-illusie?"
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
KVK - Vraag 2: "Waarom kan de besmettingstheorie niet kloppen?"
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
"KVK - Vraag 3: "Wat is de ware basis van de geneeskunde?"
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
KVK - Vraag 4: "Hoe geneest het lichaam zichzelf?"
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
KVK - Vraag 5: "Wat is ziekte eigenlijk?"
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
1. How Central Banking destroys the economy
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
2. How to safely structure your portfolio
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
3. Presenting the Paradox Investment Network
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
4. The Last Front: Going to Hollywood!
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
5. Boodschap van onze sponsor: www.goud999.com
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
6. BioAegis: producing the next penicilline?
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
7. Keynote Speech Dr. Lebby (LWLG)
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days
Vierde Infosessie: Update
By Brecht Arnaert
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days