Connections in Mind

Our upcoming live events:
Brain Breakthroughs Masterclass - Procrastination: Your Brain is Blocking your Success
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Mon 27th Sep 2021
  Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:30 PM BST
A Brain Breakthroughs Masterclass for Teens: Improve your focus and maximise productivity
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Wed 29th Sep 2021
  Wed, Sep 29, 2021 5:30 PM BST
Creating a neurodiverse friendly classroom - what can education professional do to support their learners?
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Mon 4th Oct 2021
  Mon, Oct 4, 2021 4:00 PM BST
Decision making - A paralysis you can avoid
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Wed 13th Oct 2021
  Wed, Oct 13, 2021 8:00 PM BST
Masterclass: Using Executive Functions to Develop Healthy Daily Habits
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Mon 18th Oct 2021
  Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:30 PM BST
Using your Executive Functions to help plan for Christmas and avoid the overwhelm
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Mon 15th Nov 2021
  Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:30 PM GMT
Let's get organised: How to stay on top of your household tasks
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Wed 24th Nov 2021
  Wed, Nov 24, 2021 8:00 PM GMT
What motivates me and how can I use this to my advantage?
By Connections in Mind
Via Zoom®
  Wed 8th Dec 2021
  Wed, Dec 8, 2021 8:00 PM GMT
Our on-demand events:
Accepting yourself and embracing your EF challenges
By Connections in Mind
On-demand video
  Watch any time for 365 days